Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Caseload Manager Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/20/2017
When: Thursday, April 20, 2017
12:00 PM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

Join Clare Fowler of Mediate.com today at 12 PM ET (11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT) for an introduction to their Caseload Manager software, which is available to NAFCM Program Members at a discounted rate.

Caseload Manager--which is suitable for small, medium and large community mediation programs--manages your contacts and calendars, allows you to create appropriate staff access levels so that your mediators and staff see the right information only, and also creates email stationary, reports, automated follow-ups, individual invoices, surveys.

This 30 minute webinar will include a live demonstration of Caseload Manager and time for attendees to ask specific questions.

 

You can find registration information for this informational session by visiting http://www.nafcm.org/?page=OnDemand

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal