Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Listing events on the Calendar is a benefit of NAFCM membership, and does not imply endorsement by NAFCM.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Open House
1/25/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Introduction to Mediation Training
1/25/2018 » 1/29/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Basic Mediation Training
1/26/2018 » 1/28/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Gather the Elders 2018
1/26/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Family Mediation Training
1/31/2018 » 2/3/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 
Mediator Training
1/31/2018 » 2/10/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Community Mediation Training
2/3/2018 » 2/11/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 
Navigating High Emotional Conflict in Mediation: Keeping Personal Biases off the Table
2/3/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
Basic Mediation Training
2/5/2018 » 2/17/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Mediation Training
2/12/2018 » 2/16/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
WORKING WITH TRANSGENDER, GENDER NON-CONFORMING AND GENDER NEUTRAL PEOPLE
2/13/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Facilitating Effective Meetings
2/26/2018 » 2/27/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Open House
2/27/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Divorce Mediation Training
3/2/2018 » 3/4/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Open House
3/28/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal