Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NAFCM July Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join us for the July 12th NAFCM Webinar

7/12/2018
When: Thursday, July 12, 2018
2:00 PM
Where: United States
Contact: Brennan Frazier

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

NAFCM Webinar, "The Importance of Hallmark 8"

July 12, 2018; 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

 

Join NAFCM on July 12th to discuss some of the ways that the guiding principles of Hallmark 8 can be embedded to the work of community mediation centers and community mediators, creating opportunities for positive systemic change to occur. Reserve your seat today!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal