Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Listing events on the Calendar is a benefit of NAFCM membership, and does not imply endorsement by NAFCM.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Basic Mediation Training
10/23/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Two Workshops with Peter S. Adler, PhD
10/24/2019
Location: Hilo, Hawaii    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
35-Hour Mediation Training
10/28/2019
Location: Framingman, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Restorative Justice for Personal Development
10/28/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
MBBI 2019 Congress
11/6/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Bali   
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
REACH Workshop: Exploring Equity and Cultural Humility
11/7/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Conflict Resolution for Managers & Leaders
11/8/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
14th ANNUAL RECOGNITION DINNER AND AUCTION
11/10/2019
Location: Hilo, Hawaii   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Facilitation Skills Training
11/15/2019
Location: Carrboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Peace Builder Awards Gala
11/15/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
DSC's 40th Anniversary Wine Tasting at Glasshalfull
11/16/2019
Location: Carrboro, North Carolina    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Managing Conflict as a Co-Parent
12/5/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Understanding Conflict Workshop
12/12/2019 » 12/19/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal