Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Listing events on the Calendar is a benefit of NAFCM membership, and does not imply endorsement by NAFCM.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Advanced Mediation Training
2/27/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Women's Peace Symposium
3/7/2020
Location: Lexington, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Parent-Teen Mediation Training
3/16/2020 » 3/18/2020
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Conflict Resolution for Managers and Leaders
3/20/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Be the Calm: Managing Conflict w/ Confidence and Compassion
3/27/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
Introduction to Mediation
3/28/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Midlands Mediation Center Annual Friend-Raiser
3/31/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Now What? When You're Called into Family Court
4/3/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Understanding Conflict Workshop
4/7/2020 » 4/14/2020
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Professional Mediation Training
4/15/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Olympia, Washington   
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Professional Mediation Training
4/20/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Tools for Tough Conversations
4/28/2020
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Conflict Resolution for Managers and Leaders
5/15/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal