Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Listing events on the Calendar is a benefit of NAFCM membership, and does not imply endorsement by NAFCM.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Power Monday - Peace Talks
7/22/2019
Location: West Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Basic Mediation Training
7/31/2019 » 8/2/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
Power Monday - Peace Talks
8/5/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
Power Monday - Peace Talks
8/19/2019
Location: West Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Understanding Conflict Workshop
8/21/2019 » 8/28/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
Basic Mediation Training
9/7/2019 » 9/15/2019
Location: Hilo, Hawaii   
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Power Monday - Peace Talks
9/9/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
REACH Workshop: Exploring Equity and Cultural Humility
9/12/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 
Restorative Justice Practices: Promoting Peace and Building Community
9/12/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Eat, Create & Meditate
9/13/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Association for Conflict Resolution Annual Conference 2019
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Professional Mediation Training
10/2/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Bellingham, Washington   
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
35-Hour Mediation Training
10/28/2019
Location: Framingman, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
MBBI 2019 Congress
11/6/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Bali   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal